Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Anstice Community Trust	Companies Limited by Guarantee/Trusts/Char ities, etc.	3 years	Meetings are quarterly		1 Ward Councillor	1. Janice Jones	J Jones
Association for Public Service Excellence (APSE)	National/Regional	Annual			1 Councillor	1. Lee Carter	

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Association of Councillors – English Region Branch	National/Regional	Annual	One of 3 Reps should also represent the NAC		3 Councillors (one of which must be the representative to the National Association)	 Stephen Reynolds Paul Watling Eric Carter 	Stephen Reynolds P Watling
English Severn & Wye Regional Flood & Coastal Committee	National/Regional	5 Years	Meetings are held quarterly between 10.00am – 1:00pm.	Cabinet Member: Transport, Roads and Broadband		2019/20- 2023/24 1. Richard Overton	L Carter
Granville Country Park (Local Nature Reserve) Management Committee	Telford & Wrekin	Annual			1 Councillor	1. Chris Turley	C Turley
ICP	National/Regional		Leader is Co- Chair along with the Leader of Shropshire Council. Can be delegated to relevant Cabinet member.			1. Shaun Davies	S Davies

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
ICB	National/Regional		Chief Executive sits on Board. Leader invited but no voting rights.			1. Shaun Davies	P Watling
		1	Can be delegated to relevant Cabinet member.				
Ironbridge	Telford & Wrekin	Annual			1 Ward Councillor	1. Carolyn Healy	C Healy
Gorge World Heritage Site					1 Councillor	2. Eileen Callear	
Steering Group							E Callear
Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust	Companies Limited by Guarantee/Trusts/Char ities, etc.	Annual	Not a formal appointment, invited to attend Bi Annual Members Meeting Only		1 Councillor	Carolyn Healy	C Healy

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Local Access Forum	Telford & Wrekin	2 years	Terms of Reference provides for the appointment of "1-3 Councillors and Parish Councillors". Quarterly meetings on Wednesday afternoon at Wrekin College.		1 to 3 Councillors and Parish Councillors [Traditionally appoints 2 Borough Councillors]	2019/20 – 2020/21 1. Carolyn Healy 2. Hilda Rhodes	C Healy
Local Government Association – General Assembly	National/Regional	Annual	Representation based upon population bands 150,001-200,000 = 4 representatives. Does not have to be politically balanced but LGA encourages authorities entitled to 3 or 4 representatives to allocate one of these positions to Minority Group Leaders		4 Councillors	[Expected to attend Conference] 1. Shaun Davies 2. Lee Carter 3. Paul Watling 4. Thomas Janke	S Davies L Carter P Watling K Middleton

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Madeley United Charities of Shropshire	Companies Limited by Guarantee/Trusts/Char ities, etc.	Annual			1 Councillor (Ward Councillor or with good knowledge of Madeley)	1. Janice Jones	J Jones
Meeting Point Trust	Companies Limited by Guarantee/Trusts/Char ities, etc.	Annual	The Board meetings are held 6 times per year.		1 Councillor (This has been reduced from 3 since the last nominations in 2021)	1. Kuldip Sahota	R Mehta
National Association of Councillors	National/Regional	Annual			(Must be one of the reps on the English Region Branch)	1. Stephen Reynolds	Stephen Reynolds
Oakengates Leisure Centre Joint/Communit y Use Management Committee	Telford & Wrekin	4 years	Meets a minimum of 3 times a year, early evening for approx. 1/1.30 minutes		1 Councillor Requested local ward member or Leisure Cabinet lead	2019/20- 2022/2023 1. Stephen Reynolds	Stephen Reynolds
Park Lane Centre [Appointed as a Director, therefore continuity of appointment preferred]	Companies Limited by Guarantee/Trusts/Char ities, etc.	3 years	Wednesday evenings 5:15pm 4 meetings a year + AGM		1 Councillor	1. Rae Evans	K Middleton

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Safer Telford Partnership	Telford & Wrekin	Annual	Meetings normally held Mondays, quarterly, with some Task and Finish groups as/when required. 2 hour meeting.	Cabinet Member with relevant portfolio (eg Lead Member for Housing & Enforcemen t; Lead Member for Communitie s, Health & Well-being).		1. Paul Watling	R Overton Sub K Middleton
Shropshire Association of Local Councils (SALC)	Shropshire	Annual	Invited to attend executive meetings in a non-voting capacity		1 Councillor	1. Paul Watling	K Middleton
Shropshire Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty	Shropshire	Annual	Meetings are held 3 times a year, with additional meetings held if required. Meeting are usually held on a Tuesday starting at 9.30am and are usually held in Craven Arms.		1 Councillor	1. Chris Turley	C Turley

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Shropshire Pension Fund Committee [Continuity of representative preferred]	Shropshire	Annual	Meetings are held 4 times per year in July, September, December and March usually on a Friday starting at 10.00am meetings usually last 2-3 hours. In addition there may be some additional meetings and training.		2 Councillors 2 Councillors (substitutes)	1. Carolyn Healy 2. Rae Evans Substitute 1: Bob Wennington Substitute 2: Adrian Lawrence	C Healy N England P Watling A Burford
Shropshire, Telford & The Marches Strategic Rail Group		4 Years	Quarterly meeting, approx. 2-3 hours held in Shrewsbury	Cabinet Member: Transport, Roads and Broadband		2019/20- 2022/2023 1. Richard Overton	L Carter
Telford & The Wrekin Citizens Advice Bureau – Management Board	Telford & Wrekin	3 years	Four trustee board meetings per year Plus September AGM		2 Councillors	1. Gemma Offland 2. Andy Burford	G Offland K Middleton

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Telford & Wrekin Council for Voluntary Services Board of Trustees	Companies Limited by Guarantee/Trusts/ Charities, etc	3 years	Meet 4 times per year (unless required) Held for no longer than 2 hours during the day.		1 Councillor	1. Paul Watling	Paul Watling
Telford & Wrekin Healthwatch	Telford & Wrekin	Annual				1. Steve Reynolds	Stephen Reynolds
Telford & Wrekin Local Admission Forum	Telford & Wrekin	Annual		Cabinet Member for Children, Young People, and Families		1. Shirley Reynolds	E Callear
Telford & Wrekin Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	Telford & Wrekin	Annual			3 Councillors	 Raj Mehta Shirley Reynolds Veronica Fletcher 	R Mehta E Callear Shirley Reynolds

Organisation	Body type	Term	Details	Cabinet member	Other member(s)	2022-2023 reps	New nomination(s)
Telford MIND Executive Committee	Telford & Wrekin	Annual	Meetings are held 7pm on the third Tuesday of the Month and last up to 90 minutes.		1 Councillor	1. Andy Burford	K Middleton
West Mercia Police & Crime Panel	National/Regional	Annual			2 Councillors	1. (Substantive) Paul Watling 2. (Additional)	Kelly Middleton Richard Overton
					Substitute	David Wright Substitute: Steve Reynolds	Stephen Reynolds
West Midlands Regional Employers Organisation	National/Regional	Annual		Cabinet Member with Responsibili ty for HR		1. Rae Evans	N England